I am a Buyer

I am a Seller 

Real Estate Professional

35,000 + Group Members

Facebook

Residential 

Selling Aviation Real EstateMust Watch Video

Commercial 

Featured Listing - Pegasus Airpark - Arizona - 5AZ3

Erik McCormick - Julia Mowry - Realty Executives

Aviation Real Estate Digital Magazine

Aviation Real Estate Specialists - Directory

Program Founder 

Arizona 

Erik McCormick 

Instructor - Certified - Aviation Real Estate Specialist 

Publisher - AirparkMap.com - Aviation Home And Hangar Map - HangarFAST.com  

Make Contact - 480 888 6380 - Erik@AviationRealEstateSpecialists.com

By State - In Alphabetical Order

Arizona 

Eric Swiatek 

Aviation Real Estate Specialist

Make Contact  602 625 7652 

ericjswiatek@aol.com

Arizona 

Eve Adams 

Certified  - Aviation Real Estate Specialist

Mogollon Airpark - Arizona "Off Airpark" Properties

Make Contact - 602 617 3207 EveAdamsRealtor@Gmail.com

Arizona 

Julia Mowry 

Certified  - Aviation Real Estate Specialist

Stellar Airpark - Pegasus Airpark - Chandler Regional - Falcon Field  Regional 

Make Contact - 480 254 7586 JuliaMowryAZ@Gmail.com

Arizona 

Nicole Brogmus

Aviation Real Estate Specialist

Tucson Arizona

Make Contact - 520 388 0577

 Nicole@thejchometeam.com

Arizona 

Rhyan Brogmus

Aviation Real Estate Specialist

Tucson Arizona

Make Contact - 520 878 8492 

 Rhyan@thejchometeam.com

California 

Brenda Cook

Certified  - Aviation Real Estate Specialist

Make Contact - 530 683 7062 brenda@o61properties.com

Colorado

Betsy Folsom

Aviation Real Estate Specialist

Make Contact - 626 590 8037 

Email - milehimodern.com 

Florida 

AJ Poirier

Certified  - Aviation Real Estate Specialist

Make Contact - 941 201 7027 AJ@CoastalLuxuryPartners.com 

Florida 

Melanie Riddick

Saffer Realty

Saffer & Co  

Aviation Real Estate Specialist

Make Contact - 954-253-3948 riddick.melanie@gmail.com 

Florida 

April J Genter

Charles Rutenberg Realty Inc.

Clearwater, FL 33764

Licensed Florida Realtor

813 230 4851

april.genter@gmail.com

www.flygirlflorida.com 

Florida 

Jill Ries

Remax - Gulf Coast Living

Aviation Real Estate Specialist

Make Contact - 239 560 0370

SWflaviationrealtor.com

JilRiesRealtor@gmail.com 

Florida 

Kent Leeward 

Aloft Real Estate Services, LLC  

Aviation Real Estate Specialist

Make Contact - 352 213 4000

Kleeward@aol.com

Florida 

Kirsten Kopp

Aviation Real Estate Specialist

Make Contact - 404 713 4011

KIRSTEN@KOPPREALESTATE.COM

Florida 

Linda Beach

Certified  - Aviation Real Estate Specialist

Make Contact - 727 495 2424 lindabeach@cbfigrey.com 

Florida 

Melissa Parry

Aviation Real Estate Specialist

Make Contact - 813 390 6815 melissaparry@coastalpgi.com 

Georgia - Florida

Bobbie James - Borener

Aviation Real Estate Specialist

Make Contact - 706 615 3063  

Bobbie@avenuesrep.com

Missouri 

Erica Kirk

Aviation Real Estate Specialist

Make Contact -816 729 0876 

Erica@PropertiesByWildBlue.com 

Montana

Angie Olsen

Certified - Aviation Real Estate Specialist

Make Contact - 406 253 7888  angelaolsen@kw.com

Nevada

Rick Aco 

Aviation Real Estate Specialist

Make Contact - 702 283 4693

Email - rick.aco@cbvegas.com 

North and South Carolina 

Geneva Allen

Aviation Real Estate Specialist

Make Contact - 704 798 5214

Geneva@Carolinaairparks.com

Ohio 

Chris Hickman

Aviation Real Estate Specialist

Military Relocation Specialist 

Make Contact -  513 313 1906 

Email -  Chris.hickman@comey.com

Ohio 

Cory Hickman

Certified Drone Operator - Pilot

Make Contact -  513 462 6803 

Email - cory.hickman@achievecapture.com

Oregon 

Connie Knittel

Aviation Real Estate Specialist

Make Contact -  503 407 8020 

Email -  conniejoknittel@gmail.com 

Oregon 

Faith Stewart 

Aviation Real Estate Specialist

Make Contact - 503 826 6575 

Email - HELLO@FAITH.REALTOR.com

Texas 

Amy Ogden

Keller Williams 

Aviation Real Estate Specialist

Make Contact - 830 816 3500 

Aogden@KW.com

Texas 

Andrea McGilvray

Cowboy Capital Realty Inc. 

Aviation Real Estate Specialist

Make Contact - 210 413 7392

Cowgirlcapital@att.net

Texas 

Jeff Sojka

Texas Home and Hangar 

Certified - Aviation Real Estate Specialist

Waterfront Property Specialist

Make Contact - 281  704 4050

Jeff@TexasAviationHomeAndHangar.com

Utah

Chloe Martin

Aviation Real Estate Specialist

Make Contact -951 385 3726  Chloemartinproperties@gmail.com

LIC#12335532-SA00 

Washington

Joel and Jaida Sweetland

Aviation Real Estate Specialist

Make Contact 

Joel - 509 690 4448 joel.sweetland@exprealty.com

Jaida 360 485 6749 Jaida.sweetland@exprealty.com

Broker/Realtor – eXp Realty #5939 - Tacoma WA - Republic WA  

Founder - Aviation Real Estate Specialists - Erik McCormick is a licensed real estate Agent with Realty Executives Phoenix - Arizona

1 Hour Appointment - Buy - Sell - Make Contact

Buying Aviation Real Estate - Connect With An Aviation Real Estate Specialist

We connect buyers and sellers nationwide 

Aviation Real Estate Specialist - Locate a Certified Aviation Real Estate Specialist

AirparkMap.com - Residential Airpark Directory - 580+ Airparks

Next Step - Make Contact!

Selling Aviation Real Estate Is Truly Unique

Are non-aviation real estate agents and appraisers using off airpark comparable sales crushing your values and life goals? 

Do you have aviation real estate for sale and it has not been noticed by the general aviation community? 

Are you considering price reductions as a solution to bring in ready, willing and able buyers? 

Stop the Madness! 

Make contact, my team will connect you with a Certified Aviation Real Estate Professional. 

Erik McCormick - Aviation Real Estate Specialist - 480 888 6380

Publisher - Aviation Home and Hangar Map - HangarMap.com - AirparkMap.com

Broker Information: Realty Executives Phoenix - Arizona  - License #: SA115843000